The Board of Directors meets every month from September to May.

 

Executive Committee

President
Chunlei Ding
president@riverhillptsa.org

1st VP
Degui Cao
1st_vp@riverhillptsa.org

2nd VP
Jim He
2nd_vp@riverhillptsa.org

Treasurer
Michael Cummins
treasurer@riverhillptsa.org

Recording Secretary
Linda Thomsen
recording_secretary@riverhillptsa.org

Corresponding Secretary
Cari Larkins
corresponding_secretary@riverhillptsa.org

PTA Council Delegates
Anu Sayyaparaju
Lynn O'Brien
pta_council_delegates@riverhillptsa.org

Principle
Kathryn McKinley
kathryn_mckinley@hcpss.org


Standing Committees

Community Outreach
Lisa Clark community_outreach@riverhillptsa.org

Giant Bulletin Board
Iris McCanna
bulletin_board@riverhillptsa.org

Membership
Linda Thomsen
membership@riverhillptsa.org

Newsletter
Rita Morsberger
newsletter@riverhillptsa.org

Parent Programs
Wendy Wang
parent_programs@riverhillptsa.org

Post Prom Party (P3)
Eva Lee
Phyllis Kelley
p3@riverhillptsa.org

PTA Reflections
Hui Li
Camilla Cornwell
reflections@riverhillptsa.org

SAT Prep Classes
Lingyan Xin
SAT@riverhillptsa.org

Scholarships
Cecilia Selbride
scholarships@riverhillptsa.org

Staff Appreciation
Cora Scolaro
Kim Grinnell
staff_appreciation@rivershillptsa.org

Student Directory
Krishna Kalluri
student_directory@riverhillptsa.org

Volunteer Coordinator
Usree Bandyopadhyay
volunteer_coordinator@riverhillptsa.org

Website
Anne Elixhauser
Michelle Kloss
webmaster@riverhillptsa.org


Representatives/liaisons

Teacher Representative
Cathleen Maloney
cathleen_maloney@hcpss.org

School Improvement Team Liaison
Cindy Skalny
school_improvement@riverhillptsa.org

Boosters Liaison
Tracey Skinner
boosters_liaison@riverhillptsa.org

SGA Representative
TBD

Band Boosters Liaison
Lingyan Xin
band_boosters_liaison@riverhillptsa.org

HC DrugFree Liaison
Paige Karras hcdrugfree_representative@riverhillptsa.org