The Board of Directors meets every month from September to May.

 

Executive Committee

President
Kerri Finkelston
president@riverhillptsa.org

1st VP
Michael Cummins
1st_vp@riverhillptsa.org

2nd VP
Amy Florenzo
2nd_vp@riverhillptsa.org

Treasurer
Harvey Robinson
treasurer@riverhillptsa.org

Recording Secretary
Anne Elixhauser
recording_secretary@riverhillptsa.org

Corresponding Secretary
Michelle Van Gieson corresponding_secretary@riverhillptsa.org

PTA Council Delegates
Wisty Battles
Kyle Remick
pta_council_delegates@riverhillptsa.org

Principal
Kathryn McKinley
kathryn_mckinley@hcpss.org


Standing Committees

Community Outreach
Xili Luo
Lisa Clarke
community_outreach@riverhillptsa.org

Giant Bulletin Board
Iris McCanna
bulletin_board@riverhillptsa.org

Membership and Volunteers
Seema Diyer
membership@riverhillptsa.org

Newsletter
Sarah Margolis
newsletter@riverhillptsa.org

Parent Programs
tbd
parent_programs@riverhillptsa.org

Post Prom Party (P3)
Wendy Balda
p3@riverhillptsa.org

PTA Reflections
Diettra Allen
Kate Lovelace
reflections@riverhillptsa.org

 

SAT Prep Classes
Lingyan Xin
SAT@riverhillptsa.org

Scholarships
Judi Gershenson
scholarships@riverhillptsa.org

Staff Appreciation
Kim Grinnell
Julie Graham
Priti Patel
staff_appreciation@rivershillptsa.org

Student Directory
Linda Semmel or Usree Bandyopadhyay
student_directory@riverhillptsa.org

Volunteer Coordinator
Usree Bandyopadhyay
volunteer_coordinator@riverhillptsa.org

Website
Bruce Cohen
Jingdi Wang
webmaster@riverhillptsa.org


Representatives/liaisons

Teacher Representative
Cathleen Maloney
cathleen_maloney@hcpss.org

School Improvement Team Liaison
Cindy Skalny
school_improvement@riverhillptsa.org

Boosters Liaison
Sarah Margolis
boosters_liaison@riverhillptsa.org

SGA Representative
Nithya Navarathna

Band Boosters Liaison
Lingyan Xin
band_boosters_liaison@riverhillptsa.org

HC DrugFree Liaison
Elizabeth von Schlag hcdrugfree_representative@riverhillptsa.org